Hauptinhalt

Sekretariat

Schulsekretärin

     Karin Hofer
     karin.hofer5@schule.suedtirol.it
     Buchhaltung  

Buchhaltung

     Patrizia Frank
     patrizia.frank@schule.suedtirol.it
     Buchhaltung 

Schülersekretariat

     Silke Bamhackl
     silke.bamhackl@schule.suedtirol.it
     Verwaltung der SchülerInnen und Studierenden

     Gerlinde Ploner
     
gerlinde.ploner2@schule.suedtirol.it
     Verwaltung der SchülerInnen und Studierenden

     Brigitte Zwerger
     brigitte.zwerger@provinz.bz.it 
     Schulpraktika

Lehrersekretariat

    Tanja Gruber
    tanja.gruber@schule.suedtirol.it 
    Verwaltung der Lehrpersonen

    Patrizia Masera
    
patrizia.masera@schule.suedtirol.it
    Stundenplan, Instandhaltung, Informatik

    Olivia Siller
    Olivia.Siller@schule.suedtirol.it
    Raumplanung, Instandhaltung